language form-add new field

How to configure and adapt Aimeos based shops as developer
Forum rules
Always add your Aimeos and PHP version as well as your environment (Linux/Mac/Win)
Spam and unrelated posts will be removed immediately!
khizar

language form-add new field

Post by khizar » 23 Jan 2021, 11:04

Hi,

i am a laravel developer.I am using laravel 8 and i have integrated aimeos with laravel.I was given a task to add new field to languages form for which i have done following steps.
1) i created file item-standard in direcotory ext\ai-moudhah\admin\jqadm\templates\locale\language
and added field

2) i added locale file in the directory ext\ai-moudhah\lib\custom\setup\default\schema which contains

Code: Select all

return array(
  'table' => array(
    'mshop_locale_language' => function ( \Doctrine\DBAL\Schema\Schema $schema ) {

$table = $schema->getTable( 'mshop_locale_language' );
        $table->addColumn(  'test', 'string', array( 'length' => 32, 'notnull' => true ) ); 
        return $schema;
    },
  ),
);
and field is added succesfully in table.
3) i made a decorator Myproject.php in the directory
ext\ai-moudhah\lib\custom\src\MShop\Locale\Manager\Language\Decorator which contains

<?php	
namespace Aimeos\MShop\Locale\Manager\Language\Decorator;

class Myproject extends \Aimeos\MShop\Common\Manager\Decorator\Base
 {
    private $attr = array(
        'locale.language.test'=> array(
            'code'=>'locale.language.test',
            'internalcode'=>'mlocla."test"',
            'label'=>'Site city',
            'type'=> 'string', // integer, float, etc.
            'internaltype'=> \Aimeos\MW\DB\Statement\Base::PARAM_STR, // _INT, _FLOAT, etc.

),
    );

public function getSaveAttributes() : array
     {

return parent::getSaveAttributes() + $this->createAttributes( $this->attr );
     }

public function getSearchAttributes( $sub = true ) :array
     {

return parent::getSearchAttributes( $sub ) + $this->createAttributes( $this->attr );
     }