no Company output in the checkout-summary

Questions around the TYPO3 integration and plugins
Forum rules
Always add your TYPO3, Aimeos and PHP version as well as your environment (Linux/Mac/Win)
Spam and unrelated posts will be removed immediately!
mantik
Posts: 89
Joined: 23 Oct 2017, 05:56

Re: no Company output in the checkout-summary

Post by mantik » 03 Jan 2018, 12:50

i do this:

typo3conf/ext/my_shop/Resources/Private/Extensions/my_shop/client/html/src/Client/Html/Checkout/Standard/Address/Billing/Myaddress.php

Code: Select all

namespace Aimeos\Client\Html\Checkout\Standard\Address\Delivery;

/**
 * Default implementation of checkout billing address HTML client.
 *
 * @package Client
 * @subpackage Html
 */
class Myaddress extends \Aimeos\Client\Html\Checkout\Standard\Address\Delivery\Standard {
/**
	 * Additional checks for the salutation
	 *
	 * @param array &$params Associative list of address keys (order.base.address.* or customer.address.*) and their values
	 * @param array &$mandatory List of mandatory field names
	 * @return array Additional mandatory address keys
	 * @since 2016.05
	 */
	protected function checkSalutation( array &$params, array &$mandatory ) {
		return;
	}
}
	
typo3conf/ext/my_shop/Resources/Private/Extensions/my_shop/client/html/config/client.php

Code: Select all

<?php
return array(
	'html' => array(
		'checkout' => array(
            'standard' => array(
                'address' => array(
            	    'billing' => array(
            		    'name'=>'Myaddress'
	                ),
	                'delivery'=>array(
		                'name'=>'Myaddress'
	                )
                ),
            ),
        ),
	),
);
?>
but dosen't work

User avatar
aimeos
Administrator
Posts: 7879
Joined: 01 Jan 1970, 00:00

Re: no Company output in the checkout-summary

Post by aimeos » 04 Jan 2018, 10:42

If you create a "config" folder in the client/html/ directory, you also have to add that directory to the "config" section of the manifest.php file of your Aimeos extension.
Professional support and custom implementation are available at Aimeos.com
If you like Aimeos, Image give us a star

mantik
Posts: 89
Joined: 23 Oct 2017, 05:56

Re: no Company output in the checkout-summary

Post by mantik » 05 Jan 2018, 09:40

thnx. that works

Post Reply