Reviewerror and Pictureerror

Questions around the TYPO3 integration and plugins
Forum rules
Always add your TYPO3, Aimeos and PHP version as well as your environment (Linux/Mac/Win)
Spam and unrelated posts will be removed immediately!
Shopmister
Posts: 92
Joined: 15 Jan 2021, 11:02

Reviewerror and Pictureerror

Post by Shopmister » 24 May 2021, 13:51

TYPO3 Version 10.4.13
Webserver Apache
PHP Version 7.3.27-1~deb10u1
Database (Default) MySQL 5.5.5-10.3.27-MariaDB-0+deb10u1
Application Context Production
Operating System Linux 4.19.0-9-amd64
Last Scheduler run 24-05-21 at 15:36, Duration 0 min, (started automatically)
aimeos 21.4.2

Hey,
1) This error if i save an review to enable. it will enabled after it in backend. but i cant see an review in frontend. in last versions i only did see the stars. And not the reviewtext. Now i dont see reviews in frontend at the detailpage, anymore.
2) And if i save an image for the product. but only maybe if its a small. for most pictures it works.
Argument 3 passed to Aimeos\MShop\Product\Manager\Standard::rate() must be of the type int, null given

in /home/users/outsource/www/Shop/Firsttestnew/typo3conf/ext/aimeos/Resources/Libraries/aimeos/aimeos-core/lib/mshoplib/src/MShop/Product/Manager/Standard.php line 472
* @param string $rating Decimal value of the rating
* @param int $ratings Total number of ratings for the item
* @return \Aimeos\MShop\Common\Manager\Iface Manager object for chaining method calls
*/
public function rate( string $id, string $rating, int $ratings ) : \Aimeos\MShop\Common\Manager\Iface
{
$context = $this->getContext();

$dbm = $context->getDatabaseManager();
at Aimeos\MShop\Product\Manager\Standard->rate('5', 'NAN', null)
at call_user_func_array(array(object(Aimeos\MShop\Product\Manager\Standard), 'rate'), array('5', NAN, null))
in /home/users/outsource/www/Shop/Firsttestnew/typo3conf/ext/aimeos/Resources/Libraries/aimeos/aimeos-core/lib/mshoplib/src/MShop/Common/Manager/Decorator/Base.php line 51
* @throws \Aimeos\MShop\Exception If method call failed
*/
public function __call( string $name, array $param )
{
return call_user_func_array( array( $this->manager, $name ), $param );
}


/**
at Aimeos\MShop\Common\Manager\Decorator\Base->__call('rate', array('5', NAN, null))
in /home/users/outsource/www/Shop/Firsttestnew/typo3conf/ext/aimeos/Resources/Private/Extensions/ai-admin-jqadm/admin/jqadm/src/Admin/JQAdm/Review/Standard.php line 416

$rateManager = \Aimeos\MShop::create( $context, $item->getDomain() );

if( $entry = $manager->aggregate( $filter, 'review.refid', 'review.rating', 'rate' )->first() ) {
$rateManager->rate( $item->getRefId(), $entry['sum'] / $entry['count'], $entry['count'] );
} else {
$rateManager->rate( $item->getRefId(), 0, 0 );
}

at Aimeos\Admin\JQAdm\Review\Standard->update(array(object(Aimeos\MShop\Review\Item\Standard)))
in /home/users/outsource/www/Shop/Firsttestnew/typo3conf/ext/aimeos/Resources/Private/Extensions/ai-admin-jqadm/admin/jqadm/src/Admin/JQAdm/Review/Standard.php line 126

$item = $manager->save( clone $view->item );
$manager->commit();

return $this->update( [$item] )->redirect( 'review', $view->param( 'next' ), $view->item->getId(), 'save' );
}
catch( \Exception $e )
{
$manager->rollback();


i pasted for the old database before i installed aimeos: to the tableoptions in localconf:
'charset' => 'utf8',
'collate' => 'utf8_unicode_ci',


Thanks :)


More error:
at Aimeos\Admin\JQAdm\Review\Standard->save()
in /home/users/outsource/www/Shop/Firsttestnew/typo3conf/ext/aimeos/Resources/Private/Extensions/ai-admin-jqadm/admin/jqadm/src/Admin/JQAdm/Common/Decorator/Base.php line 128
* @return string|null HTML output
*/
public function save() : ?string
{
return $this->client->save();
}


/**
at Aimeos\Admin\JQAdm\Common\Decorator\Base->save()
in /home/users/outsource/www/Shop/Firsttestnew/typo3conf/ext/aimeos/Classes/Controller/JqadmController.php line 187
public function saveAction()
{
$cntl = $this->createAdmin();

if( ( $html = $cntl->save() ) == '' ) {
return $this->setPsrResponse( $cntl->getView()->response() );
}

$this->view->assign( 'content', $html );
at Aimeos\Aimeos\Controller\JqadmController->saveAction()
in /home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Controller/ActionController.php line 498
}
$validationResult = $this->arguments->validate();
if (!$validationResult->hasErrors()) {
$this->eventDispatcher->dispatch(new BeforeActionCallEvent(static::class, $this->actionMethodName, $preparedArguments));
$actionResult = $this->{$this->actionMethodName}(...$preparedArguments);
} else {
$actionResult = $this->{$this->errorMethodName}();
}

at TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Mvc\Controller\ActionController->callActionMethod()
in /home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Controller/ActionController.php line 426
$this->view = $this->resolveView();
if ($this->view !== null) {
$this->initializeView($this->view);
}
$this->callActionMethod();
$this->renderAssetsForRequest($request);
}

/**
at TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Mvc\Controller\ActionController->processRequest(object(TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Mvc\Web\Request), object(TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Mvc\Web\Response))
in /home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Dispatcher.php line 89
throw new InfiniteLoopException('Could not ultimately dispatch the request after ' . $dispatchLoopCount . ' iterations. Most probably, a @' . IgnoreValidation::class . ' annotation is missing on re-displaying a form with validation errors.', 1217839467);
}
$controller = $this->resolveController($request);
try {
$controller->processRequest($request, $response);
} catch (StopActionException $ignoredException) {
}
}

at TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Mvc\Dispatcher->dispatch(object(TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Mvc\Web\Request), object(TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Mvc\Web\Response))
in /home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Web/BackendRequestHandler.php line 36
{
$request = $this->requestBuilder->build();
/** @var \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Mvc\ResponseInterface $response */
$response = $this->objectManager->get(Response::class);
$this->dispatcher->dispatch($request, $response);
return $response;
}

/**
at TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Mvc\Web\BackendRequestHandler->handleRequest()
in /home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php line 226
$this->initialize($configuration);

$requestHandler = $this->requestHandlerResolver->resolveRequestHandler();
/** @var ExtbaseResponse $extbaseResponse */
$extbaseResponse = $requestHandler->handleRequest();

// Convert to PSR-7 response and hand it back to TYPO3 Core
$response = $this->convertExtbaseResponseToPsr7Response($extbaseResponse);
$this->resetSingletons();
at TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Core\Bootstrap->handleBackendRequest(object(TYPO3\CMS\Core\Http\ServerRequest))
at call_user_func_array(array(object(TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Core\Bootstrap), 'handleBackendRequest'), array(object(TYPO3\CMS\Core\Http\ServerRequest)))
in /home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Http/RouteDispatcher.php line 66
}
$targetIdentifier = $route->getOption('target');
$target = $this->getCallableFromTarget($targetIdentifier);
$arguments = [$request];
return call_user_func_array($target, $arguments);
}

/**
* Wrapper method for static form protection utility
at TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Http\RouteDispatcher->dispatch(object(TYPO3\CMS\Core\Http\ServerRequest))
in /home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Http/RequestHandler.php line 94
// there are Core classes that need the Request object but do not get it handed in
$this->resetGlobalsToCurrentRequest($request);
try {
// Check if the router has the available route and dispatch.
return $this->dispatcher->dispatch($request);
} catch (InvalidRequestTokenException $e) {
// When token was invalid redirect to login
$loginPage = GeneralUtility::makeInstance(UriBuilder::class)->buildUriFromRoute('login');
return new RedirectResponse((string)$loginPage);
at TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Http\RequestHandler->handle(object(TYPO3\CMS\Core\Http\ServerRequest))
in /home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Middleware/SignalSlotDeprecator.php line 49
*/
public function process(ServerRequestInterface $request, RequestHandlerInterface $handler): ResponseInterface
{
$this->dispatcher->reportDeprecatedSignalSlots();
return $handler->handle($request);
}
}
at TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Middleware\SignalSlotDeprecator->process(object(TYPO3\CMS\Core\Http\ServerRequest), object(TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Http\RequestHandler))
in /home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/MiddlewareDispatcher.php line 172

if (!$middleware instanceof MiddlewareInterface) {
throw new \InvalidArgumentException(get_class($middleware) . ' does not implement ' . MiddlewareInterface::class, 1516821342);
}
return $middleware->process($request, $this->next);
}
};
}
}
at class@anonymous/home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/MiddlewareDispatcher.php0x7f1cfaa0241b->handle(object(TYPO3\CMS\Core\Http\ServerRequest))
in /home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Middleware/SiteResolver.php line 69
}
$site = $this->siteMatcher->matchByPageId($pageId, $rootLine);
$request = $request->withAttribute('site', $site);
}
return $handler->handle($request);
}
}
at TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Middleware\SiteResolver->process(object(TYPO3\CMS\Core\Http\ServerRequest), object(class@anonymous/home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/MiddlewareDispatcher.php0x7f1cfaa0241b))
in /home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/MiddlewareDispatcher.php line 172

if (!$middleware instanceof MiddlewareInterface) {
throw new \InvalidArgumentException(get_class($middleware) . ' does not implement ' . MiddlewareInterface::class, 1516821342);
}
return $middleware->process($request, $this->next);
}
};
}
}
at class@anonymous/home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/MiddlewareDispatcher.php0x7f1cfaa0241b->handle(object(TYPO3\CMS\Core\Http\ServerRequest))
in /home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Middleware/AdditionalResponseHeaders.php line 41
* @return ResponseInterface
*/
public function process(ServerRequestInterface $request, RequestHandlerInterface $handler): ResponseInterface
{
$response = $handler->handle($request);
foreach ($GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['BE']['HTTP']['Response']['Headers'] ?? [] as $header) {
[$headerName, $value] = explode(':', $header, 2);
$response = $response->withAddedHeader($headerName, trim($value));
}
at TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Middleware\AdditionalResponseHeaders->process(object(TYPO3\CMS\Core\Http\ServerRequest), object(class@anonymous/home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/MiddlewareDispatcher.php0x7f1cfaa0241b))
in /home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/MiddlewareDispatcher.php line 172

if (!$middleware instanceof MiddlewareInterface) {
throw new \InvalidArgumentException(get_class($middleware) . ' does not implement ' . MiddlewareInterface::class, 1516821342);
}
return $middleware->process($request, $this->next);
}
};
}
}
at class@anonymous/home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/MiddlewareDispatcher.php0x7f1cfaa0241b->handle(object(TYPO3\CMS\Core\Http\ServerRequest))
in /home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Middleware/OutputCompression.php line 47
ob_clean();
// Initialize output compression if configured
$this->initializeOutputCompression();

return $handler->handle($request);
}

/**
* Initialize output compression if configured
at TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Middleware\OutputCompression->process(object(TYPO3\CMS\Core\Http\ServerRequest), object(class@anonymous/home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/MiddlewareDispatcher.php0x7f1cfaa0241b))
in /home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/MiddlewareDispatcher.php line 172

if (!$middleware instanceof MiddlewareInterface) {
throw new \InvalidArgumentException(get_class($middleware) . ' does not implement ' . MiddlewareInterface::class, 1516821342);
}
return $middleware->process($request, $this->next);
}
};
}
}
at class@anonymous/home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/MiddlewareDispatcher.php0x7f1cfaa0241b->handle(object(TYPO3\CMS\Core\Http\ServerRequest))
in /home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Middleware/BackendUserAuthenticator.php line 78
$GLOBALS['LANG'] = LanguageService::createFromUserPreferences($GLOBALS['BE_USER']);
// Re-setting the user and take the workspace from the user object now
$this->setBackendUserAspect($GLOBALS['BE_USER']);

$response = $handler->handle($request);

// If no backend user is logged-in, the cookie should be removed
if (!GeneralUtility::makeInstance(Context::class)->getAspect('backend.user')->isLoggedIn()) {
$GLOBALS['BE_USER']->removeCookie($GLOBALS['BE_USER']->name);
at TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Middleware\BackendUserAuthenticator->process(object(TYPO3\CMS\Core\Http\ServerRequest), object(class@anonymous/home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/MiddlewareDispatcher.php0x7f1cfaa0241b))
in /home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/MiddlewareDispatcher.php line 172

if (!$middleware instanceof MiddlewareInterface) {
throw new \InvalidArgumentException(get_class($middleware) . ' does not implement ' . MiddlewareInterface::class, 1516821342);
}
return $middleware->process($request, $this->next);
}
};
}
}
at class@anonymous/home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/MiddlewareDispatcher.php0x7f1cfaa0241b->handle(object(TYPO3\CMS\Core\Http\ServerRequest))
in /home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Middleware/BackendRouteInitialization.php line 58

// Add the route path to the request
$request = $request->withAttribute('routePath', $pathToRoute);

return $handler->handle($request);
}
}
at TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Middleware\BackendRouteInitialization->process(object(TYPO3\CMS\Core\Http\ServerRequest), object(class@anonymous/home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/MiddlewareDispatcher.php0x7f1cfaa0241b))
in /home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/MiddlewareDispatcher.php line 172

if (!$middleware instanceof MiddlewareInterface) {
throw new \InvalidArgumentException(get_class($middleware) . ' does not implement ' . MiddlewareInterface::class, 1516821342);
}
return $middleware->process($request, $this->next);
}
};
}
}
at class@anonymous/home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/MiddlewareDispatcher.php0x7f1cfaa0241b->handle(object(TYPO3\CMS\Core\Http\ServerRequest))
in /home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Middleware/ForcedHttpsBackendRedirector.php line 55
[$server, $address] = explode('/', $url, 2);
return new RedirectResponse('https://' . $server . $sslPortSuffix . '/' . $address);
}

return $handler->handle($request);
}
}
at TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Middleware\ForcedHttpsBackendRedirector->process(object(TYPO3\CMS\Core\Http\ServerRequest), object(class@anonymous/home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/MiddlewareDispatcher.php0x7f1cfaa0241b))
in /home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/MiddlewareDispatcher.php line 172

if (!$middleware instanceof MiddlewareInterface) {
throw new \InvalidArgumentException(get_class($middleware) . ' does not implement ' . MiddlewareInterface::class, 1516821342);
}
return $middleware->process($request, $this->next);
}
};
}
}
at class@anonymous/home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/MiddlewareDispatcher.php0x7f1cfaa0241b->handle(object(TYPO3\CMS\Core\Http\ServerRequest))
in /home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Middleware/LockedBackendGuard.php line 75
$request->getAttribute('normalizedParams')->getRemoteAddress(),
trim((string)$GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['BE']['IPmaskList'])
);

return $handler->handle($request);
}

/**
* Check adminOnly configuration variable and redirects to an URL in file typo3conf/LOCK_BACKEND
at TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Middleware\LockedBackendGuard->process(object(TYPO3\CMS\Core\Http\ServerRequest), object(class@anonymous/home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/MiddlewareDispatcher.php0x7f1cfaa0241b))
in /home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/MiddlewareDispatcher.php line 172

if (!$middleware instanceof MiddlewareInterface) {
throw new \InvalidArgumentException(get_class($middleware) . ' does not implement ' . MiddlewareInterface::class, 1516821342);
}
return $middleware->process($request, $this->next);
}
};
}
}
at class@anonymous/home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/MiddlewareDispatcher.php0x7f1cfaa0241b->handle(object(TYPO3\CMS\Core\Http\ServerRequest))
in /home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Middleware/NormalizedParamsAttribute.php line 45
*/
public function process(ServerRequestInterface $request, RequestHandlerInterface $handler): ResponseInterface
{
$request = $request->withAttribute('normalizedParams', NormalizedParams::createFromRequest($request));
return $handler->handle($request);
}
}
at TYPO3\CMS\Core\Middleware\NormalizedParamsAttribute->process(object(TYPO3\CMS\Core\Http\ServerRequest), object(class@anonymous/home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/MiddlewareDispatcher.php0x7f1cfaa0241b))
in /home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/MiddlewareDispatcher.php line 172

if (!$middleware instanceof MiddlewareInterface) {
throw new \InvalidArgumentException(get_class($middleware) . ' does not implement ' . MiddlewareInterface::class, 1516821342);
}
return $middleware->process($request, $this->next);
}
};
}
}
at class@anonymous/home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/MiddlewareDispatcher.php0x7f1cfaa0241b->handle(object(TYPO3\CMS\Core\Http\ServerRequest))
in /home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/MiddlewareDispatcher.php line 78
* @return ResponseInterface
*/
public function handle(ServerRequestInterface $request): ResponseInterface
{
return $this->tip->handle($request);
}

/**
* Seed the middleware stack with the inner request handler
at TYPO3\CMS\Core\Http\MiddlewareDispatcher->handle(object(TYPO3\CMS\Core\Http\ServerRequest))
in /home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/AbstractApplication.php line 85
* @return ResponseInterface
*/
protected function handle(ServerRequestInterface $request): ResponseInterface
{
return $this->requestHandler->handle($request);
}

/**
* Set up the application and shut it down afterwards
at TYPO3\CMS\Core\Http\AbstractApplication->handle(object(TYPO3\CMS\Core\Http\ServerRequest))
in /home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Http/Application.php line 72
$request = $request->withAttribute('applicationType', $applicationType);

// Set up the initial context
$this->initializeContext();
return parent::handle($request);
}

/**
* Check if LocalConfiguration.php and PackageStates.php exist
at TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Http\Application->handle(object(TYPO3\CMS\Core\Http\ServerRequest))
in /home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/AbstractApplication.php line 97
final public function run(callable $execute = null)
{
try {
$response = $this->handle(
ServerRequestFactory::fromGlobals()
);
if ($execute !== null) {
call_user_func($execute);
}
at TYPO3\CMS\Core\Http\AbstractApplication->run()
in /home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/index.php line 25
// Set up the application for the backend
call_user_func(function () {
$classLoader = require dirname(__DIR__).'/vendor/autoload.php';
\TYPO3\CMS\Core\Core\SystemEnvironmentBuilder::run(1, \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Core\SystemEnvironmentBuilder::REQUESTTYPE_BE);
\TYPO3\CMS\Core\Core\Bootstrap::init($classLoader)->get(\TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Http\Application::class)->run();
});
at {closure}()
in /home/users/outsource/www/typo3_sources/typo3_src-10.4.13/typo3/index.php line 26
call_user_func(function () {
$classLoader = require dirname(__DIR__).'/vendor/autoload.php';
\TYPO3\CMS\Core\Core\SystemEnvironmentBuilder::run(1, \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Core\SystemEnvironmentBuilder::REQUESTTYPE_BE);
\TYPO3\CMS\Core\Core\Bootstrap::init($classLoader)->get(\TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Http\Application::class)->run();
});

User avatar
aimeos
Administrator
Posts: 7881
Joined: 01 Jan 1970, 00:00

Re: Reviewerror and Pictureerror

Post by aimeos » 28 May 2021, 17:45

Thanks for your bug report. Can you post a screenshot of the content of your mshop_review table, please?
Professional support and custom implementation are available at Aimeos.com
If you like Aimeos, Image give us a star

Shopmister
Posts: 92
Joined: 15 Jan 2021, 11:02

Re: Reviewerror and Pictureerror

Post by Shopmister » 29 May 2021, 04:05

Here the screenshot of the table
mshop_review_table.png
mshop_review_table.png (26.09 KiB) Viewed 7682 times

User avatar
aimeos
Administrator
Posts: 7881
Joined: 01 Jan 1970, 00:00

Re: Reviewerror and Pictureerror

Post by aimeos » 30 May 2021, 06:55

We've fixed the problem and it will be part of the next release.
Professional support and custom implementation are available at Aimeos.com
If you like Aimeos, Image give us a star

Shopmister
Posts: 92
Joined: 15 Jan 2021, 11:02

Re: Reviewerror and Pictureerror

Post by Shopmister » 30 May 2021, 08:19

We've fixed the problem and it will be part of the next release.
Nice, but wich problem exactly. the error for saving reviewstatus and if uploading different imagesizes
or
the problem that i have no reviews in frontend. because before in last versions and without changing that:
'charset' => 'utf8',
'collate' => 'utf8_unicode_ci',

because for older databases, it was a review with stars but not with text. only stars. And now they arent with both anymore :)

Ps. Maybe a cssproblem by me or so. But i think in the accountview its not possible to click the downloaded productlink (the curser is hand then). the ordertab is only closing then :)

User avatar
aimeos
Administrator
Posts: 7881
Joined: 01 Jan 1970, 00:00

Re: Reviewerror and Pictureerror

Post by aimeos » 30 May 2021, 09:53

The problem of saving a review in the backend and that they are not shown in the frontend.

What's the problem with uploading different image sizes?
Professional support and custom implementation are available at Aimeos.com
If you like Aimeos, Image give us a star

Shopmister
Posts: 92
Joined: 15 Jan 2021, 11:02

Re: Reviewerror and Pictureerror

Post by Shopmister » 30 May 2021, 11:17

The problem of saving a review in the backend and that they are not shown in the frontend.
Very nice :)
What's the problem with uploading different image sizes?
It was the same error(errorcode i dont know) like the saving error by reviews. But i cant reconstruate atm.
Maybe it never come again, and if really was same errorcode, its away at the next AImeos Version :)

Can i tell short another problem without having to do with that. Its not a big problem and maybe not easy to find a solution but:
if i save aimeos content elements/plugins first time are always at half around of fields to fill /insert siteids an red Exclamation mark. I cant save then for sure. i have to switch the plugin and switch back. And if i filled before all fields i can save now. if i forgot one, i have to fill this one and switch again the plugin and back :). It only hit the nerves a bit, but isnt a big problem hehe.

User avatar
aimeos
Administrator
Posts: 7881
Joined: 01 Jan 1970, 00:00

Re: Reviewerror and Pictureerror

Post by aimeos » 03 Jun 2021, 09:12

Shopmister wrote: 30 May 2021, 11:17
What's the problem with uploading different image sizes?
It was the same error(errorcode i dont know) like the saving error by reviews. But i cant reconstruate atm.
Maybe it never come again, and if really was same errorcode, its away at the next AImeos Version :)
If you see an error message, always look into the Log panel to see the error details.
Shopmister wrote: 30 May 2021, 11:17 Can i tell short another problem without having to do with that. Its not a big problem and maybe not easy to find a solution but:
if i save aimeos content elements/plugins first time are always at half around of fields to fill /insert siteids an red Exclamation mark. I cant save then for sure. i have to switch the plugin and switch back. And if i filled before all fields i can save now. if i forgot one, i have to fill this one and switch again the plugin and back :). It only hit the nerves a bit, but isnt a big problem hehe.
This is normal as the Aimeos plugins declare a few fields are required. TYPO3 marks them accordingly and don't let you save the plugin before you didn't fill the required fields.
Professional support and custom implementation are available at Aimeos.com
If you like Aimeos, Image give us a star

Shopmister
Posts: 92
Joined: 15 Jan 2021, 11:02

Re: Reviewerror and Pictureerror

Post by Shopmister » 06 Jun 2021, 05:41

This is normal as the Aimeos plugins declare a few fields are required. TYPO3 marks them accordingly and don't let you save the plugin before you didn't fill the required fields.
No its only by the AImeos extension. That it let me dont save before i filled all "and" choose another plugin and switch back. Normally in typo3 if i filled all it can be saved. Not by all versions i used from aimeos in around last one or two years. Like i said, its not really a big problem but its buggy :)

Ps. Do you know when the next Aimeos update comes? Maybe i wait then for next and hope there will al working. Because i tryed one time to update an Aimeos version, and i remember that soemthing went really wrong ^^. Buts maybe in newer Versions not a problem anymore :)

Ps.2 Where i cant find e datailed Changelog from aimeos? like typo3 has.

User avatar
aimeos
Administrator
Posts: 7881
Joined: 01 Jan 1970, 00:00

Re: Reviewerror and Pictureerror

Post by aimeos » 07 Jun 2021, 06:52

Shopmister wrote: 06 Jun 2021, 05:41 No its only by the AImeos extension. That it let me dont save before i filled all "and" choose another plugin and switch back. Normally in typo3 if i filled all it can be saved. Not by all versions i used from aimeos in around last one or two years. Like i said, its not really a big problem but its buggy :)
Can you create a short video showing the problem? We need to know what exactly are you doing (before).
Shopmister wrote: 06 Jun 2021, 05:41 Ps. Do you know when the next Aimeos update comes? Maybe i wait then for next and hope there will al working. Because i tryed one time to update an Aimeos version, and i remember that soemthing went really wrong ^^. Buts maybe in newer Versions not a problem anymore :)
The next minor release will be in ca. two weeks.
Shopmister wrote: 06 Jun 2021, 05:41 Ps.2 Where i cant find e datailed Changelog from aimeos? like typo3 has.
There's the commit history of the packages where you can see the changes. For each non-minor (bugfix) release, we are also publishing a blog article and send a newsletter with the most important changes.
Professional support and custom implementation are available at Aimeos.com
If you like Aimeos, Image give us a star

Post Reply