Problem with Aimeos - Catalog simple search list

Questions around the TYPO3 integration and plugins as well as Flow and NeosCMS
Forum rules
Always add your TYPO3/Flow, Aimeos and PHP version as well as your environment (Linux/Mac/Win)
RoMkO
Posts: 2
Joined: 21 Oct 2014, 18:55

Problem with Aimeos - Catalog simple search list

Post by RoMkO » 21 Oct 2014, 19:09

Tell me please how can I remove this???
Image

User avatar
aimeos
Administrator
Posts: 2979
Joined: 01 Jan 1970, 00:00

Re: Problem with Aimeos - Catalog simple search list

Post by aimeos » 23 Oct 2014, 07:28

Seems like you have placed the catalog list simple plugin in the right column of your page. This produces a JSON output that is required for the suggestions displayed while typing in the search box.

Maybe renaming the plugin would make this more clear.

RoMkO
Posts: 2
Joined: 21 Oct 2014, 18:55

Re: Problem with Aimeos - Catalog simple search list

Post by RoMkO » 23 Oct 2014, 22:40

Thank you very much !!!!!!

Post Reply