price-item not available after updating

Questions around the TYPO3 integration and plugins as well as Flow and NeosCMS
Forum rules
Always add your TYPO3/Flow, Aimeos and PHP version as well as your environment (Linux/Mac/Win)
NeulingvonHier
Posts: 4
Joined: 08 Mar 2015, 19:37
Contact:

price-item not available after updating

Post by NeulingvonHier » 13 Mar 2015, 08:13

Hi there
after updating yesterday, we are experiencing the following issue:
When adding an item to the basket, it says "Price-item not available.", although it worked before and although there is a price for the product:
Image
As well as a price for the added attributes:
Image

What's interesting is, that in the dropdown list where you see the option for a product(right above the add to basket button), there is no longer a price specified as it was before.

My question: Is this an issue coming with the update or is it our fault somewhere? And how can we fix it?

Thanks for your help.

User avatar
aimeos
Administrator
Posts: 3097
Joined: 01 Jan 1970, 00:00

Re: price-item not available after updating

Post by aimeos » 13 Mar 2015, 09:38

NeulingvonHier wrote: What's interesting is, that in the dropdown list where you see the option for a product(right above the add to basket button), there is no longer a price specified as it was before.

My question: Is this an issue coming with the update or is it our fault somewhere? And how can we fix it?
You are using CHF as curreny. Is this the only currency that you have configured in the "Locale" (Gebietschema) tab? If not (and I think you have EUR too), you can change the order of the locales so the one with CHF is first or you can explicitly tell the shop via the

Code: Select all

plugin.tx_aimeos.settings.mshop.locale.currency = CHF
TypoScript to use CHF for your current page tree.

Alternatively, you can add the ai[loc_currency]=CHF parameter in your URL so it's dynamic. With Realurl you can make nicer looking URLs like /de/CHF/product/...
You can find the list of available parameters here: http://aimeos.org/docs/Developers/Html_ ... e_selector

NeulingvonHier
Posts: 4
Joined: 08 Mar 2015, 19:37
Contact:

Re: price-item not available after updating

Post by NeulingvonHier » 13 Mar 2015, 09:54

Hi!
You guys are awesome.
Haven't had the idea that there is a problem with Locales.
I had German => Euro on Position 2 and German => CHF on Position 0. As I deactivated German => Euro, it worked perfectly fine!

Thanks!

Post Reply