postage porto

Questions around the TYPO3 integration and plugins as well as Flow and NeosCMS
Forum rules
Always add your TYPO3/Flow, Aimeos and PHP version as well as your environment (Linux/Mac/Win)
marksyl
Posts: 19
Joined: 04 Dec 2015, 20:39

Re: postage porto

Post by marksyl » 10 Dec 2015, 11:34

hello!

thanx for your answer...

at the source-code i see:

Code: Select all

<label for="address-billing-city">Ort		</label><input type="text" id="address-billing-city" name="ai[ca_billing][order.base.address.city]" value="" placeholder="Ort" disabled="disabled" />
it is disabled...

but i have no configuration

"No service for code "" found" wird darunter angezeigt

-----------------------------------------------

if it would working, this code (in tsconfig in checkout-site) would affects, that this are my formular-fields and you have to fill?

Code: Select all

plugin.tx_aimeos.settings.client.html.common.standard.address.billing.mandatory { 
0 = order.base.address.salutation
1 = order.base.address.firstname
2 = order.base.address.lastname
3 = order.base.address.address1
4 = order.base.address.postal
5 = order.base.address.city
6 = order.base.address.email
}
lg marksyl
Last edited by marksyl on 10 Dec 2015, 11:53, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
aimeos
Administrator
Posts: 3097
Joined: 01 Jan 1970, 00:00

Re: postage porto

Post by aimeos » 10 Dec 2015, 11:46

Please use plugin.tx_aimeos.settings.client.html.checkout.standard.address.billing.mandatory instead as it replaced the config setting you've noted:
https://aimeos.org/docs/Configuration/C ... /mandatory
Professional support and custom implementation are available at Aimeos.com
If you like Aimeos, Image give us a star

marksyl
Posts: 19
Joined: 04 Dec 2015, 20:39

Re: postage porto

Post by marksyl » 10 Dec 2015, 12:01

hi
thanx for this...

okay, that is the 2nd step for me...

the first is, it doesn't work...

it is disabled, i can see at the code...

but i have done no special configuration

"No service for code "" found" is shown on the same site under the formular


lg, marksyl

User avatar
aimeos
Administrator
Posts: 3097
Joined: 01 Jan 1970, 00:00

Re: postage porto

Post by aimeos » 12 Dec 2015, 12:07

Problems have been solved. There was still a wrong TypoScript in the TypoScript field of the plugin flexform. Furthermore, the checkout update plugin was placed below the checkout standard plugin which shouldn't be there and it produced the "No service for code "" found" error.
Professional support and custom implementation are available at Aimeos.com
If you like Aimeos, Image give us a star

Post Reply