Payment driver -Authorize.net for Swiss

Questions around the TYPO3 integration and plugins as well as Flow and NeosCMS
Forum rules
Always add your TYPO3/Flow, Aimeos and PHP version as well as your environment (Linux/Mac/Win)
Bollerx
Posts: 43
Joined: 11 Jan 2016, 17:29

Payment driver -Authorize.net for Swiss

Post by Bollerx » 26 Jan 2016, 13:24

I'm interesting on a payment driver- gateway which works on Aimeos and allow use from Switzerland based business. I'm asking if Authorize.net has this option and if does has any configuration on admin - service for adding it?

User avatar
aimeos
Administrator
Posts: 3097
Joined: 01 Jan 1970, 00:00

Re: Payment driver -Authorize.net for Swiss

Post by aimeos » 26 Jan 2016, 14:24

Bollerx wrote:I'm interesting on a payment driver- gateway which works on Aimeos and allow use from Switzerland based business. I'm asking if Authorize.net has this option and if does has any configuration on admin - service for adding it?
Please have a look into their documentation to find out if Authorize.net is available in Switzerland.
I know that PayPal is working almost worldwide and therefore, Aimeos offers a native PayPal implementation.
Professional support and custom implementation are available at Aimeos.com
If you like Aimeos, Image give us a star

crazyforester
Posts: 31
Joined: 18 Jan 2016, 10:29

Re: Payment driver -Authorize.net for Swiss

Post by crazyforester » 26 Jan 2016, 15:01

I work for Swiss company and we have selected wirecard.com as payment gateway. It is available through extension "Aimeos payments" . We liked it because there are no setup fees or subscriptions for month.

Bollerx
Posts: 43
Joined: 11 Jan 2016, 17:29

Re: Payment driver -Authorize.net for Swiss

Post by Bollerx » 28 Jan 2016, 09:04

crazyforester wrote:I work for Swiss company and we have selected wirecard.com as payment gateway. It is available through extension "Aimeos payments" . We liked it because there are no setup fees or subscriptions for month.
Thankyou very much for the idea, i will then try it, can you tell me if it needs any special configuration? (for ex. Aimeos admin - services)

Post Reply