Error in setup

How to configure and adapt Aimeos based shops as developer
Forum rules
Always add your Aimeos and PHP version as well as your environment (Linux/Mac/Win)
Spam and unrelated posts will be removed immediately!
ahmad.rml
Posts: 4
Joined: 19 Feb 2024, 14:26

Error in setup

Post by ahmad.rml » 28 May 2024, 11:49

I am facing and issue while running php artisan aimeos:setup

Code: Select all

[202
[2024-05-28 11:46:15] local.ERROR: Locale object not available {"exception":"[object] (Aimeos\\MShop\\Exception(code: 0): Locale object not available at C:\\Users\\Ahmad\\Desktop\\example\\vendor\\aimeos\\aimeos-core\\src\\MShop\\Context.php:367)
[stacktrace]
#0 C:\\Users\\Ahmad\\Desktop\\example\\vendor\\aimeos\\aimeos-core\\src\\MShop\\Locale\\Manager\\Standard.php(487): Aimeos\\MShop\\Context->locale()
#1 C:\\Users\\Ahmad\\Desktop\\example\\vendor\\aimeos\\aimeos-core\\src\\MShop\\Common\\Manager\\Base.php(210): Aimeos\\MShop\\Locale\\Manager\\Standard->saveItem(Object(Aimeos\\MShop\\Locale\\Item\\Standard), false)
#2 C:\\Users\\Ahmad\\Desktop\\example\\vendor\\aimeos\\aimeos-core\\src\\MShop\\Common\\Manager\\Decorator\\Base.php(240): Aimeos\\MShop\\Common\\Manager\\Base->save(Object(Aimeos\\MShop\\Locale\\Item\\Standard), false)
#3 C:\\Users\\Ahmad\\Desktop\\example\\vendor\\aimeos\\aimeos-core\\src\\MShop\\Common\\Manager\\Decorator\\Base.php(240): Aimeos\\MShop\\Common\\Manager\\Decorator\\Base->save(Object(Aimeos\\MShop\\Locale\\Item\\Standard), false)
#4 C:\\Users\\Ahmad\\Desktop\\example\\vendor\\aimeos\\aimeos-core\\setup\\MShopAddLocaleData.php(69): Aimeos\\MShop\\Common\\Manager\\Decorator\\Base->save(Object(Aimeos\\MShop\\Locale\\Item\\Standard), false)
#5 C:\\Users\\Ahmad\\Desktop\\example\\vendor\\aimeos\\upscheme\\src\\Up.php(341): Aimeos\\Upscheme\\Task\\MShopAddLocaleData->up()
#6 C:\\Users\\Ahmad\\Desktop\\example\\vendor\\aimeos\\upscheme\\src\\Up.php(328): Aimeos\\Upscheme\\Up->runTasks(Array, Array)
#7 C:\\Users\\Ahmad\\Desktop\\example\\vendor\\aimeos\\upscheme\\src\\Up.php(328): Aimeos\\Upscheme\\Up->runTasks(Array, Array)
#8 C:\\Users\\Ahmad\\Desktop\\example\\vendor\\aimeos\\upscheme\\src\\Up.php(172): Aimeos\\Upscheme\\Up->runTasks(Array)
#9 C:\\Users\\Ahmad\\Desktop\\example\\vendor\\aimeos\\aimeos-core\\Setup.php(84): Aimeos\\Upscheme\\Up->up()
#10 C:\\Users\\Ahmad\\Desktop\\example\\vendor\\aimeos\\aimeos-laravel\\src\\Command\\SetupCommand.php(65): Aimeos\\Setup->up('m', 'default')
#11 C:\\Users\\Ahmad\\Desktop\\example\\vendor\\laravel\\framework\\src\\Illuminate\\Container\\BoundMethod.php(36): Aimeos\\Shop\\Command\\SetupCommand->handle()
#12 C:\\Users\\Ahmad\\Desktop\\example\\vendor\\laravel\\framework\\src\\Illuminate\\Container\\Util.php(41): Illuminate\\Container\\BoundMethod::Illuminate\\Container\\{closure}()
#13 C:\\Users\\Ahmad\\Desktop\\example\\vendor\\laravel\\framework\\src\\Illuminate\\Container\\BoundMethod.php(93): Illuminate\\Container\\Util::unwrapIfClosure(Object(Closure))
#14 C:\\Users\\Ahmad\\Desktop\\example\\vendor\\laravel\\framework\\src\\Illuminate\\Container\\BoundMethod.php(37): Illuminate\\Container\\BoundMethod::callBoundMethod(Object(Illuminate\\Foundation\\Application), Array, Object(Closure))
#15 C:\\Users\\Ahmad\\Desktop\\example\\vendor\\laravel\\framework\\src\\Illuminate\\Container\\Container.php(662): Illuminate\\Container\\BoundMethod::call(Object(Illuminate\\Foundation\\Application), Array, Array, NULL)
#16 C:\\Users\\Ahmad\\Desktop\\example\\vendor\\laravel\\framework\\src\\Illuminate\\Console\\Command.php(211): Illuminate\\Container\\Container->call(Array)
#17 C:\\Users\\Ahmad\\Desktop\\example\\vendor\\symfony\\console\\Command\\Command.php(326): Illuminate\\Console\\Command->execute(Object(Symfony\\Component\\Console\\Input\\ArgvInput), Object(Illuminate\\Console\\OutputStyle))
#18 C:\\Users\\Ahmad\\Desktop\\example\\vendor\\laravel\\framework\\src\\Illuminate\\Console\\Command.php(181): Symfony\\Component\\Console\\Command\\Command->run(Object(Symfony\\Component\\Console\\Input\\ArgvInput), Object(Illuminate\\Console\\OutputStyle))
#19 C:\\Users\\Ahmad\\Desktop\\example\\vendor\\symfony\\console\\Application.php(1096): Illuminate\\Console\\Command->run(Object(Symfony\\Component\\Console\\Input\\ArgvInput), Object(Symfony\\Component\\Console\\Output\\ConsoleOutput))
#20 C:\\Users\\Ahmad\\Desktop\\example\\vendor\\symfony\\console\\Application.php(324): Symfony\\Component\\Console\\Application->doRunCommand(Object(Aimeos\\Shop\\Command\\SetupCommand), Object(Symfony\\Component\\Console\\Input\\ArgvInput), Object(Symfony\\Component\\Console\\Output\\ConsoleOutput))
#21 C:\\Users\\Ahmad\\Desktop\\example\\vendor\\symfony\\console\\Application.php(175): Symfony\\Component\\Console\\Application->doRun(Object(Symfony\\Component\\Console\\Input\\ArgvInput), Object(Symfony\\Component\\Console\\Output\\ConsoleOutput))
#22 C:\\Users\\Ahmad\\Desktop\\example\\vendor\\laravel\\framework\\src\\Illuminate\\Foundation\\Console\\Kernel.php(201): Symfony\\Component\\Console\\Application->run(Object(Symfony\\Component\\Console\\Input\\ArgvInput), Object(Symfony\\Component\\Console\\Output\\ConsoleOutput))
#23 C:\\Users\\Ahmad\\Desktop\\example\\artisan(37): Illuminate\\Foundation\\Console\\Kernel->handle(Object(Symfony\\Component\\Console\\Input\\ArgvInput), Object(Symfony\\Component\\Console\\Output\\ConsoleOutput))
#24 {main}
"} 
Attachments
334402475-c6ff026a-505b-4d66-9492-79c4cd8d3094.png
334402475-c6ff026a-505b-4d66-9492-79c4cd8d3094.png (146.7 KiB) Viewed 19598 times

User avatar
aimeos
Administrator
Posts: 8027
Joined: 01 Jan 1970, 00:00

Re: Error in setup

Post by aimeos » 28 May 2024, 15:39

We can't reproduce that issue. Do you have more details?
Professional support and custom implementation are available at Aimeos.com
If you like Aimeos, Image give us a star

ahmad.rml
Posts: 4
Joined: 19 Feb 2024, 14:26

Re: Error in setup

Post by ahmad.rml » 29 May 2024, 06:25

this is the full error i am getting while running the setup

Code: Select all

Migrating: \vendor\aimeos\aimeos-core\setup\MShopAddLocaleData.php

   Aimeos\MShop\Exception 

  Locale object not available

  at vendor\aimeos\aimeos-core\src\MShop\Context.php:367
    363▕         */
    364▕        public function locale() : \Aimeos\MShop\Locale\Item\Iface
    365▕        {
    366▕                if( !isset( $this->locale ) ) {
  ➜ 367▕                        throw new \Aimeos\MShop\Exception( sprintf( 'Locale object not available' ) );
    368▕                }
    369▕
    370▕                return $this->locale;
    371▕        }

  1   vendor\aimeos\aimeos-core\src\MShop\Locale\Manager\Standard.php:487
      Aimeos\MShop\Context::locale()

  2   vendor\aimeos\aimeos-core\src\MShop\Common\Manager\Base.php:210
      Aimeos\MShop\Locale\Manager\Standard::saveItem(Object(Aimeos\MShop\Locale\Item\Standard))

  3   vendor\aimeos\aimeos-core\src\MShop\Common\Manager\Decorator\Base.php:240
      Aimeos\MShop\Common\Manager\Base::save(Object(Aimeos\MShop\Locale\Item\Standard))

  4   vendor\aimeos\aimeos-core\src\MShop\Common\Manager\Decorator\Base.php:240
      Aimeos\MShop\Common\Manager\Decorator\Base::save(Object(Aimeos\MShop\Locale\Item\Standard))

  5   vendor\aimeos\aimeos-core\setup\MShopAddLocaleData.php:69
      Aimeos\MShop\Common\Manager\Decorator\Base::save(Object(Aimeos\MShop\Locale\Item\Standard))

  6   vendor\aimeos\upscheme\src\Up.php:341
      Aimeos\Upscheme\Task\MShopAddLocaleData::up()

  7   vendor\aimeos\upscheme\src\Up.php:328
      Aimeos\Upscheme\Up::runTasks()

  8   vendor\aimeos\upscheme\src\Up.php:328
      Aimeos\Upscheme\Up::runTasks()

  9   vendor\aimeos\upscheme\src\Up.php:172
      Aimeos\Upscheme\Up::runTasks()

  10  vendor\aimeos\aimeos-core\Setup.php:84
      Aimeos\Upscheme\Up::up()

  11  vendor\aimeos\aimeos-laravel\src\Command\SetupCommand.php:65
      Aimeos\Setup::up("m", "default")

  12  vendor\laravel\framework\src\Illuminate\Container\BoundMethod.php:36
      Aimeos\Shop\Command\SetupCommand::handle()

  13  vendor\laravel\framework\src\Illuminate\Container\Util.php:41
      Illuminate\Container\BoundMethod::Illuminate\Container\{closure}()

  14  vendor\laravel\framework\src\Illuminate\Container\BoundMethod.php:93
      Illuminate\Container\Util::unwrapIfClosure(Object(Closure))

  15  vendor\laravel\framework\src\Illuminate\Container\BoundMethod.php:37
      Illuminate\Container\BoundMethod::callBoundMethod(Object(Illuminate\Foundation\Application), Object(Closure))

  16  vendor\laravel\framework\src\Illuminate\Container\Container.php:662
      Illuminate\Container\BoundMethod::call(Object(Illuminate\Foundation\Application), [])

  17  vendor\laravel\framework\src\Illuminate\Console\Command.php:211
      Illuminate\Container\Container::call()

  18  vendor\symfony\console\Command\Command.php:326
      Illuminate\Console\Command::execute(Object(Symfony\Component\Console\Input\ArgvInput), Object(Illuminate\Console\OutputStyle))

  19  vendor\laravel\framework\src\Illuminate\Console\Command.php:181
      Symfony\Component\Console\Command\Command::run(Object(Symfony\Component\Console\Input\ArgvInput), Object(Illuminate\Console\OutputStyle))

  20  vendor\symfony\console\Application.php:1096
      Illuminate\Console\Command::run(Object(Symfony\Component\Console\Input\ArgvInput), Object(Symfony\Component\Console\Output\ConsoleOutput))

  21  vendor\symfony\console\Application.php:324
      Symfony\Component\Console\Application::doRunCommand(Object(Aimeos\Shop\Command\SetupCommand), Object(Symfony\Component\Console\Input\ArgvInput), Object(Symfony\Component\Console\Output\ConsoleOutput))

  22  vendor\symfony\console\Application.php:175
      Symfony\Component\Console\Application::doRun(Object(Symfony\Component\Console\Input\ArgvInput), Object(Symfony\Component\Console\Output\ConsoleOutput))

  23  vendor\laravel\framework\src\Illuminate\Foundation\Console\Kernel.php:201
      Symfony\Component\Console\Application::run(Object(Symfony\Component\Console\Input\ArgvInput), Object(Symfony\Component\Console\Output\ConsoleOutput))

  24  artisan:37
      Illuminate\Foundation\Console\Kernel::handle(Object(Symfony\Component\Console\Input\ArgvInput), Object(Symfony\Component\Console\Output\ConsoleOutput))

User avatar
aimeos
Administrator
Posts: 8027
Joined: 01 Jan 1970, 00:00

Re: Error in setup

Post by aimeos » 29 May 2024, 07:13

This has been fixed now and will be part of the new release today.
Professional support and custom implementation are available at Aimeos.com
If you like Aimeos, Image give us a star

ahmad.rml
Posts: 4
Joined: 19 Feb 2024, 14:26

Re: Error in setup

Post by ahmad.rml » 29 May 2024, 07:14

Thank you for your help

Post Reply