Page 2 of 2

Re: PRODUCT MULTIPLE PRICES - HOW TO SELECT ONE ?

Posted: 15 May 2018, 10:16
by sixbynine
Ok !

Thank you very much :)

Re: PRODUCT MULTIPLE PRICES - HOW TO SELECT ONE ?

Posted: 08 Jun 2018, 10:50
by sixbynine
Hello,

I coded some tests, it is almost ok.
So I would like to add my custom files to my extension.

What do I need to write exactly to make the modified files be taken in account?
Is this the /ext/myext/config/mshop.php file that has to be changed?

I tried this in mshop.php

Code: Select all

return [

        'plugin' => [

            'provider' => [

                'order' => [

                    'productstock' => [

                    ],

                ],

            ],

        ],

    ];
But it doesn't seem to work...

Thank you very much,

sbn

Re: PRODUCT MULTIPLE PRICES - HOW TO SELECT ONE ?

Posted: 10 Jun 2018, 11:04
by aimeos
No, that won't do anything because there's no such configuration. What do you want to achive?

Re: PRODUCT MULTIPLE PRICES - HOW TO SELECT ONE ?

Posted: 11 Jun 2018, 08:17
by sixbynine
Hello,

Sorry for the misunderstanding! I would like just AimeOs to use my modified files :

- https://github.com/aimeos/aimeos-core/b ... tStock.php

- https://github.com/aimeos/aimeos-core/b ... andard.php

I'm not really sure about how I should do that... I copied the new files to my /myext/ folder with this structure :

/ext/myext/lib/custom/src/MShop/Plugin/Provider/Order/ProductStock.php
and
/ext/myext/controller/common/src/Controller/Common/Order/Standard.php

And I'm probably supposed to change my config files to make them being used by AimeOs?

Thank you a lot !

Re: PRODUCT MULTIPLE PRICES - HOW TO SELECT ONE ?

Posted: 12 Jun 2018, 08:48
by aimeos
Only templates can be copied, classes must be renamed and the new name configured as you mentioned.

For the common order controller, you need to configure the new name using:
https://github.com/aimeos/aimeos-core/b ... ry.php#L51

The ProductStock plugin is different because you configure that in the "plugin" panel of the admin interface. Rename your class and add a new plugin entry in the panel. Disable the original ProductStock plugin afterwards.