Page 1 of 1

Several Typoscript dosent work after last update

Posted: 30 Nov 2017, 15:41
by mantik
Somthings happpen after the update.
i have configuration that dosent works:

this one earlier works

Code: Select all

plugin.tx_aimeos.settings.client.html.checkout.standard.address{
 billing{
                            mandatory {
                                1 = order.base.address.salutation
                                2 = order.base.address.firstname
                                3 = order.base.address.lastname
                                5 = order.base.address.address1
                                6 = order.base.address.postal
                                7 = order.base.address.city
                                9 = order.base.address.email
                            }
                            optional{
                                4 = order.base.address.company
                                8 = order.base.address.countryid
                            }
                        }
                        delivery{
                            mandatory {
                                1 = order.base.address.salutation
                                2 = order.base.address.firstname
                                3 = order.base.address.lastname
                                5 = order.base.address.address1
                                6 = order.base.address.postal
                                7 = order.base.address.city
                                9 = order.base.address.email
                            }
                            optional{
                                4 = order.base.address.company
                                8 = order.base.address.countryid
                            }

                        }
                        countries{
                            0 = CH
                            1 = LI
                        }
}
This also dosent work never

Code: Select all

config.language = de
config.sys_language_uid = 0
[globalVar = GP:L = 1]
    config.language = fr
    config.sys_language_uid = 1
[global]
[globalVar = GP:L = 2]
    config.language = it 
    config.sys_language_uid = 2
[global]
In backendmodul on customer module i got a error: Fehler Invalid ISO language code "0"

This also does affect nothing - works earlier also not:

Code: Select all

## Admin
module.tx_aimeos.settings.admin.jqadm {
    resource {
        dashboard {
            groups{
                0 = Shop
            }
        }
        site  {
            groups < module.tx_aimeos.settings.admin.jqadm.resource.dashboard.groups
        }
        order  {
            groups < module.tx_aimeos.settings.admin.jqadm.resource.dashboard.groups
        }
        customer  {
            groups < module.tx_aimeos.settings.admin.jqadm.resource.dashboard.groups
        }
        catalog  {
            groups < module.tx_aimeos.settings.admin.jqadm.resource.dashboard.groups
        }
    }
}
i have all this settings in the setuzp.txt of my extension

When i login with a user of the usergroup "Shop" i got this exception:

Code: Select all

Not allowed to access JQAdm "dashboard" client

Aimeos\Admin\JQAdm\Exception thrown in file
/var/www/vhosts/igtus.ch/httpdocs/typo3conf/ext/aimeos/Resources/Private/Extensions/ai-admin-jqadm/admin/jqadm/src/Admin/JQAdm/Factory.php in line 54.


Re: Several Typoscript dosent work after last update

Posted: 01 Dec 2017, 10:29
by aimeos
From which version do you updated? What is the installed version now?

There have been no changes in the stable 2017.x versions that can cause that to work any more:
mantik wrote:

Code: Select all

plugin.tx_aimeos.settings.client.html.checkout.standard.address{
 billing{
                            mandatory {
                                1 = order.base.address.salutation
                                2 = order.base.address.firstname
                                3 = order.base.address.lastname
                                5 = order.base.address.address1
                                6 = order.base.address.postal
                                7 = order.base.address.city
                                9 = order.base.address.email
                            }
                            optional{
                                4 = order.base.address.company
                                8 = order.base.address.countryid
                            }
                        }
                        delivery{
                            mandatory {
                                1 = order.base.address.salutation
                                2 = order.base.address.firstname
                                3 = order.base.address.lastname
                                5 = order.base.address.address1
                                6 = order.base.address.postal
                                7 = order.base.address.city
                                9 = order.base.address.email
                            }
                            optional{
                                4 = order.base.address.company
                                8 = order.base.address.countryid
                            }

                        }
                        countries{
                            0 = CH
                            1 = LI
                        }
}

Re: Several Typoscript dosent work after last update

Posted: 01 Dec 2017, 12:37
by mantik
aimeos wrote:From which version do you updated? What is the installed version now?

There have been no changes in the stable 2017.x versions that can cause that to work any more:
mantik wrote:

Code: Select all

plugin.tx_aimeos.settings.client.html.checkout.standard.address{
 billing{
                            mandatory {
                                1 = order.base.address.salutation
                                2 = order.base.address.firstname
                                3 = order.base.address.lastname
                                5 = order.base.address.address1
                                6 = order.base.address.postal
                                7 = order.base.address.city
                                9 = order.base.address.email
                            }
                            optional{
                                4 = order.base.address.company
                                8 = order.base.address.countryid
                            }
                        }
                        delivery{
                            mandatory {
                                1 = order.base.address.salutation
                                2 = order.base.address.firstname
                                3 = order.base.address.lastname
                                5 = order.base.address.address1
                                6 = order.base.address.postal
                                7 = order.base.address.city
                                9 = order.base.address.email
                            }
                            optional{
                                4 = order.base.address.company
                                8 = order.base.address.countryid
                            }

                        }
                        countries{
                            0 = CH
                            1 = LI
                        }
}
From this one of last moment to this of that moment.
In the last version there wasn't possible to ipload pdf's no works but this one dont works

Re: Several Typoscript dosent work after last update

Posted: 01 Dec 2017, 16:32
by aimeos
If you mean you've updated from 2017.10.0 to 2017.10.1: This was a minor bugfix release that didn't change anything that is releated to that. Here are the relevant commits:
- HTML client (last four commits): https://github.com/aimeos/ai-client-htm ... ts/2017.10
- TYPO3 integration (last three commits): https://github.com/aimeos/aimeos-typo3/commits/2017.10

It's more likely that you've changed something in your installation (maybe unintended)

Re: Several Typoscript dosent work after last update

Posted: 04 Dec 2017, 14:07
by mantik
aimeos wrote:If you mean you've updated from 2017.10.0 to 2017.10.1: This was a minor bugfix release that didn't change anything that is releated to that. Here are the relevant commits:
- HTML client (last four commits): https://github.com/aimeos/ai-client-htm ... ts/2017.10
- TYPO3 integration (last three commits): https://github.com/aimeos/aimeos-typo3/commits/2017.10

It's more likely that you've changed something in your installation (maybe unintended)
Ok then whats wrong that the typoscripts up dont work?

Code: Select all

plugin.tx_aimeos.settings.client.html.checkout.standard{
                    adrress{
                        billing{
                            mandatory {
                                1 = order.base.address.salutation
                                2 = order.base.address.firstname
                                3 = order.base.address.lastname
                                5 = order.base.address.address1
                                6 = order.base.address.postal
                                7 = order.base.address.city
                                9 = order.base.address.email
                            }
                            optional{
                                4 = order.base.address.company
                                8 = order.base.address.countryid
                            }
                        }
                        delivery{
                            mandatory {
                                1 = order.base.address.salutation
                                2 = order.base.address.firstname
                                3 = order.base.address.lastname
                                5 = order.base.address.address1
                                6 = order.base.address.postal
                                7 = order.base.address.city
                                9 = order.base.address.email
                            }
                            optional{
                                4 = order.base.address.company
                                8 = order.base.address.countryid
                            }

                        }
                        countries{
                            0 = CH
                            1 = LI
                        }
                    }
                }
Why all the fields and all countries apear?

Re: Several Typoscript dosent work after last update

Posted: 04 Dec 2017, 21:56
by aimeos
"adrress" is definitively spelled wrong, must be "address"

Re: Several Typoscript dosent work after last update

Posted: 05 Dec 2017, 10:34
by mantik
This was a hard punchline brooo!! Now it works :D.
Men it was correct. dont know why this changed...

thanx