Page 1 of 1

Multisites not working

Posted: 22 Nov 2018, 16:13
by humsterman86
Im added custom settings for routing from documentation https://aimeos.org/docs/Symfony/Configu ... iple_shops, run command php bin/console aimeos:setup testshop, no errors and other, but - when I send request to http://localhost:8099/testshop/, http://localhost:8099/testshop/list, etc - always got error 'No route found for "GET /testshop/list"'. Environment already switched to PROD. Symfony 4.1. Could you explain me, what is missed?

Re: Multisites not working

Posted: 22 Nov 2018, 18:00
by aimeos
Did you forgot to run

Code: Select all

./bin/console cache:clear
to update the changed routing?

Re: Multisites not working

Posted: 26 Nov 2018, 11:08
by humsterman86
Yep, and I got message:

Code: Select all

./bin/console cache:clear

 // Clearing the cache for the dev environment with debug true                                                          


In RouteCompiler.php line 137:
                                                                                                                
  Route pattern "/{site}/admin/{site}/jqadm/file/{type}" cannot reference variable name "site" more than once.  
                                                                                                                

Re: Multisites not working

Posted: 26 Nov 2018, 11:37
by aimeos
Did you forget to set the "aimeos_shop_admin" and "aimeos_shop_admin_check" routes?
https://aimeos.org/docs/Symfony/Configu ... he_routing