GraphQL errors with the free shipping plugin

Help for integrating the Laravel package
Forum rules
Always add your Laravel, Aimeos and PHP version as well as your environment (Linux/Mac/Win)
Spam and unrelated posts will be removed immediately!
kdim95
Advanced
Posts: 213
Joined: 26 Aug 2022, 12:17

GraphQL errors with the free shipping plugin

Post by kdim95 » 21 May 2024, 15:40

Laravel framework version: 11.6.0
Aimeos Laravel version: 2024.04
PHP Version: 8.2.18
Environment: Linux

Hello,

The free shipping plugin can't be used.

How to reproduce:
1) Create a new plugin
2) Select plugin type "FreeShipping"

This is the received in the response:

Code: Select all

{"errors":[{"message":"Internal server error","locations":[{"line":6,"column":7}],"path":["getPluginConfig",0,"default"]}],"data":{"getPluginConfig":[{"code":"threshold","label":"Free shipping threshold per currency","type":"map","default":null,"required":false}]}}

User avatar
aimeos
Administrator
Posts: 8012
Joined: 01 Jan 1970, 00:00

Re: GraphQL errors with the free shipping plugin

Post by aimeos » 22 May 2024, 13:02

"FreeShipping" isn't a plugin that's available in Aimeos:
https://aimeos.org/docs/latest/manual/plugins/
Professional support and custom implementation are available at Aimeos.com
If you like Aimeos, Image give us a star

kdim95
Advanced
Posts: 213
Joined: 26 Aug 2022, 12:17

Re: GraphQL errors with the free shipping plugin

Post by kdim95 » 22 May 2024, 13:15

Sorry I mean the "Shipping" plugin.
I have an override of this plugin, but on the original plugin I get the same problem.

graphql request:

Code: Select all

"query {\n\t\t\t\t\tgetPluginConfig(provider: \"Shipping\", type: \"order\") {\n\t\t\t\t\t\tcode\n\t\t\t\t\t\tlabel\n\t\t\t\t\t\ttype\n\t\t\t\t\t\tdefault\n\t\t\t\t\t\trequired\n\t\t\t\t\t}\n\t\t\t\t}"
graphql response:

Code: Select all

{"errors":[{"message":"Internal server error","locations":[{"line":6,"column":7}],"path":["getPluginConfig",0,"default"]}],"data":{"getPluginConfig":[{"code":"threshold","label":"Free shipping threshold per currency","type":"map","default":null,"required":false}]}}

kdim95
Advanced
Posts: 213
Joined: 26 Aug 2022, 12:17

Re: GraphQL errors with the free shipping plugin

Post by kdim95 » 22 May 2024, 14:06

It appears to have something to do with the $beConfig['default'] being an array.

User avatar
aimeos
Administrator
Posts: 8012
Joined: 01 Jan 1970, 00:00

Re: GraphQL errors with the free shipping plugin

Post by aimeos » 23 May 2024, 09:36

The problem has been fixed. Please run "composer up" to get the latest version.
Professional support and custom implementation are available at Aimeos.com
If you like Aimeos, Image give us a star

Post Reply