Page 1 of 1

Disabled telephone field in checkout address

Posted: 26 Nov 2019, 16:08
by vovakurylo
Hi, I have a question:
in which way should I enable telephone field so it can be editable and displayed with other items on billing address section at checkout summary?

Re: Disabled telephone field in checkout address

Posted: 26 Nov 2019, 20:51
by aimeos

Re: Disabled telephone field in checkout address

Posted: 27 Nov 2019, 09:29
by vovakurylo
Still no field, am i doing something wrong?

Code: Select all

'client' => [
		'html' => [
		    'checkout' => [
		      'standard' => [
		          'address' => [
		              'billing' => [
		                  'optional' => array(
		                      0 => 'order.base.address.telephone'
                          )
                      ]
                  ]
              ]
            ],
            ...
This didn't work too

Code: Select all

'optional' => [
		                      0 => 'order.base.address.telephone'
                          ]
                          

Re: Disabled telephone field in checkout address

Posted: 28 Nov 2019, 09:33
by aimeos
Can you post your complete configuration (without credentials)?

Re: Disabled telephone field in checkout address

Posted: 28 Nov 2019, 16:37
by vovakurylo
shop.php

Code: Select all

<?php

return [

	'apc_enabled' => false, // enable for maximum performance if APCu is availalbe
	'apc_prefix' => 'laravel:', // prefix for caching config and translation in APCu
	'pcntl_max' => 4, // maximum number of parallel command line processes when starting jobs

	'routes' => [
		// Docs: https://aimeos.org/docs/Laravel/Custom_routes
		// Multi-sites: https://aimeos.org/docs/Laravel/Configure_multiple_shops
		// 'admin' => ['prefix' => 'admin', 'middleware' => ['web']],
		// 'jqadm' => ['prefix' => 'admin/{site}/jqadm', 'middleware' => ['web', 'auth']],
		// 'jsonadm' => ['prefix' => 'admin/{site}/jsonadm', 'middleware' => ['web', 'auth']],
		// 'jsonapi' => ['prefix' => 'jsonapi', 'middleware' => ['web', 'api']],
		// 'account' => ['prefix' => 'myaccount', 'middleware' => ['web', 'auth']],
		// 'default' => ['prefix' => 'shop', 'middleware' => ['web']],
		// 'update' => [],
	],


    'page' => [
        // Docs: https://aimeos.org/docs/Laravel/Adapt_pages
        // Hint: catalog/filter is also available as single 'catalog/tree', 'catalog/search', 'catalog/attribute'
        'account-index' => [ 'account/profile','account/subscription','account/history','account/favorite','account/watch','basket/mini','catalog/session' ],
        'basket-index' => [ 'basket/bulk', 'basket/standard','basket/related' ],
        'catalog-count' => [ 'catalog/count' ],
        'catalog-detail' => [ 'basket/mini','catalog/stage','catalog/detail','catalog/session' ,'catalog/tree'],
        'catalog-list' => [ 'basket/mini','catalog/filter','catalog/lists', 'catalog/tree', 'catalog/search', 'catalog/attribute' ],
        'catalog-stock' => [ 'catalog/stock' ],
        'catalog-suggest' => [ 'catalog/suggest' ],
        'catalog-tree' => [ 'basket/mini','catalog/filter','catalog/stage','catalog/lists', 'catalog/tree', 'catalog/attribute', 'catalog/search' ],
        'checkout-confirm' => [ 'checkout/confirm' ],
        'checkout-index' => [ 'checkout/standard' ],
        'checkout-update' => [ 'checkout/update' ],
    ],


	/*
	'resource' => [
		'db' => [
			'adapter' => config('database.connections.mysql.driver', 'mysql'),
			'host' => config('database.connections.mysql.host', '127.0.0.1'),
			'port' => config('database.connections.mysql.port', '3306'),
			'socket' => config('database.connections.mysql.unix_socket', ''),
			'database' => config('database.connections.mysql.database', 'forge'),
			'username' => config('database.connections.mysql.username', 'forge'),
			'password' => config('database.connections.mysql.password', ''),
			'stmt' => ["SET SESSION sort_buffer_size=2097144; SET NAMES 'utf8mb4'; SET SESSION sql_mode='ANSI'"],
			'limit' => 3, // maximum number of concurrent database connections
			'defaultTableOptions' => [
					'charset' => config('database.connections.mysql.charset'),
					'collate' => config('database.connections.mysql.collation'),
			],
		],
	],
	*/

	'admin' => [],

	'client' => [
		'html' => [
		    'checkout' => [
		      'standard' => [
		          'address' => [
		              'billing' => [
		                  'optional' => [
		                      0 => 'order.base.address.telephone'
                          ]
                      ]
                  ]
              ]
            ],
			'basket' => [
				'cache' => [
					// 'enable' => false, // Disable basket content caching for development
				],
			],
			'common' => [
				'template' => [
					// 'baseurl' => public_path( 'packages/aimeos/shop/themes/elegance' ),
				],
			],
		],
	],

	'controller' => [
	],

	'i18n' => [
	],

	'madmin' => [
		'cache' => [
			'manager' => [
			    'name' => 'None', // Disable caching for development
			],
		],
		'log' => [
			'manager' => [
				'standard' => [
					// 'loglevel' => 7, // Enable debug logging into madmin_log table
				],
			],
		],
	],

	'mshop' => [
	],


	'command' => [
	],

	'frontend' => [
	],

	'backend' => [
	],

    'client' => [
        'html' => [
            'catalog' => [
                'lists' => [
                    'size' => 30
                ],
            ],

        ],
    ],

];

Re: Disabled telephone field in checkout address

Posted: 28 Nov 2019, 17:35
by aimeos
You are overwriting the "client" part later in your config file!
Also, your wrong brackets render these settings useless:

Code: Select all

			'basket' => [
				'cache' => [
					// 'enable' => false, // Disable basket content caching for development
				],
			],
			'common' => [
				'template' => [
					// 'baseurl' => public_path( 'packages/aimeos/shop/themes/elegance' ),
				],
			],

Re: Disabled telephone field in checkout address

Posted: 29 Nov 2019, 11:36
by vovakurylo
Oh, i forgot about that, now it's working, thanks :)

Re: Disabled telephone field in checkout address

Posted: 05 Feb 2020, 13:59
by ay-men
please vovakurylo can you post your right configuration