Page 1 of 1

several product direct to the same product

Posted: 04 Dec 2019, 14:40
by MikaelNazarenko
Hi )

Versions information:

Code: Select all

aimeos/ai-admin-jqadm                 2019.10.6  Aimeos ai-admin-jqadm extension
aimeos/ai-admin-jsonadm               2019.10.2  Aimeos ai-admin-jsonadm extension
aimeos/ai-client-html                 2019.10.10 Aimeos ai-client-html extension
aimeos/ai-client-jsonapi              2019.10.2  Aimeos JSON API extension
aimeos/ai-controller-frontend         2019.10.3  Aimeos ai-controller-frontend extension
aimeos/ai-controller-jobs             2019.10.4  Aimeos ai-controller-jobs extension
aimeos/ai-gettext                     2019.10.1  Aimeos Gettext extension
aimeos/ai-laravel                     2019.10.2  Laravel adapter for Aimeos web shops and e-commerce solutions
aimeos/ai-payments                    2019.10.1  Payment extension for Aimeos web shops and e-commerce solutions
aimeos/ai-swiftmailer                 2019.10.1  SwiftMailer adapter for Aimeos web shops and e-commerce solutions
aimeos/aimeos-core                    2019.10.7  Full-featured e-commerce components for high performance online shops
aimeos/aimeos-laravel                 2019.10.1  Professional, full-featured and high performance Laravel e-commerce package for online shops and complex B2B projects
Problem description:

I have four similar products, this is generated links to their detail pages:

/Jade_Blau_Weis_glanz_ADON_Blau/29
/Jade_Blau_Weis_glanz_ADON_Blau/30
/Jade_Blau_Weis_glanz_ADON_Blau/31
/Jade_Blau_Weis_glanz_ADON_Blau/32

The problem is that the output on detail page is always only for one product! Seems it doesn't use id of product..

I looked at

Code: Select all

$code = $config->get( 'client/html/catalog/detail/prodcode-default' );
$name = $view->param( 'd_name' );
$cntl = \Aimeos\Controller\Frontend::create( $context, 'product' )->uses( $domains );

dump($name);
dump($id);
dump($code);

$productItem = ( $id ? $cntl->get( $id ) : ( $code ? $cntl->find( $code ) : $cntl->resolve( $name ) ) );
$this->addMetaItems( $productItem, $expire, $tags );

$products = $productItem->getRefItems( 'product' );
$this->addMetaItems( $products, $expire, $tags );
and output of dumps is only $name, $id and $code variables are null.

Please, give me idea where the problem may be ?

Re: several product direct to the same product

Posted: 04 Dec 2019, 16:36
by aimeos
Your product names should be unique so they can be distinguished by their name. If this is not the case, you can use this configuration to force using the "d_prodid" parameter instead of the name:
https://aimeos.org/docs/Configuration/C ... url/filter

Code: Select all

client/html/catalog/detail/url/filter = []