Stripe

Help for integrating the Laravel package
Forum rules
Always add your Laravel, Aimeos and PHP version as well as your environment (Linux/Mac/Win)
Spam and unrelated posts will be removed immediately!
agatqapp
Posts: 13
Joined: 15 Jan 2022, 07:02

Stripe

Post by agatqapp » 04 Feb 2022, 11:26

Hello sir
I want to display stripe card detail fields on checkout page

I added stripe form on checkout page payment-body-standard.php by stripe js
its display card detail form , on submit i create a token and set in input field name "paymenttoken"
and create a stripe.php class under aimeos\ai-payments\lib\custom\src\MShop\Service\Provider\Payment

here in process already a condition for paymenttoken field, which i set in form

if( !isset( $params['paymenttoken'] ) ) {
return $this->getPaymentForm( $order, $params );
}

on submit form its create token and submit in form but its redirect on same checkout page with error message


"tok_1KPPrkFr9ULUDfrYs5iUue2Y
Unknown service attributes"

User avatar
aimeos
Administrator
Posts: 8148
Joined: 01 Jan 1970, 00:00

Re: Stripe

Post by aimeos » 06 Feb 2022, 10:20

Can you show your complete code?
Professional support and custom implementation are available at Aimeos.com
If you like Aimeos, Image give us a star

agatqapp
Posts: 13
Joined: 15 Jan 2022, 07:02

Re: Stripe

Post by agatqapp » 06 Feb 2022, 10:45

ok, attached payment-body-standard.php and stripe.php
Stripe.php.zip
(6.9 KiB) Downloaded 159 times

User avatar
aimeos
Administrator
Posts: 8148
Joined: 01 Jan 1970, 00:00

Re: Stripe

Post by aimeos » 08 Feb 2022, 11:00

Can you check here where the error occurs and post a stack trace?
https://github.com/aimeos/ai-client-htm ... #L341-L359
Professional support and custom implementation are available at Aimeos.com
If you like Aimeos, Image give us a star

agatqapp
Posts: 13
Joined: 15 Jan 2022, 07:02

Re: Stripe

Post by agatqapp » 08 Feb 2022, 15:05

here generate error

Code: Select all

catch( \Aimeos\Controller\Frontend\Exception $e )
		{
			$error = array( $context->getI18n()->dt( 'controller/frontend', $e->getMessage() ) );
			$view->standardErrorList = array_merge( $view->get( 'standardErrorList', [] ), $error );
		}

User avatar
aimeos
Administrator
Posts: 8148
Joined: 01 Jan 1970, 00:00

Re: Stripe

Post by aimeos » 08 Feb 2022, 17:09

Stack trace?
Professional support and custom implementation are available at Aimeos.com
If you like Aimeos, Image give us a star

Post Reply