Control panel blade page, doesn't loaded from the extension package

Help for integrating the Laravel package
Forum rules
Always add your Laravel, Aimeos and PHP version as well as your environment (Linux/Mac/Win)
Spam and unrelated posts will be removed immediately!
User avatar
ahmed31916
Advanced
Posts: 148
Joined: 14 Apr 2022, 12:15

Control panel blade page, doesn't loaded from the extension package

Post by ahmed31916 » 24 Jul 2022, 09:15

Hello Aimeos,

I encountered a strange thing. All the blade pages loaded from the path "packages\theme1\views", except the control panel blade page. I don't know why?

This is what I did:
- In "packages\theme1\manifest.php":

Code: Select all

	'template' => [
		'theme2' => [
			'client/jsonapi/templates' => [
				'templates/client/jsonapi',
			],
			'client/html/templates' => [
				'templates/client/html',
			],
			'controller/jobs/templates' => [
				'templates/controller/jobs',
			],
		],
		'admin/jqadm/templates' => [
			'templates/admin/jqadm',
		],
		'admin/jsonadm/templates' => [
			'templates/admin/jsonadm',
		],
	],
- In "config\view.php":

Code: Select all

    'paths' => [
        realpath(base_path('packages/theme1/views')),
    ],

User avatar
aimeos
Administrator
Posts: 7941
Joined: 01 Jan 1970, 00:00

Re: Control panel blade page, doesn't loaded from the extension package

Post by aimeos » 26 Jul 2022, 10:24

The templates for the admin backend can't be replaced by multiple themes at the moment. You can only have one Blade template for the admin backend, which you can overwrite at ./resources/views/vendor/shop/jqadm/index.blade.php
Professional support and custom implementation are available at Aimeos.com
If you like Aimeos, Image give us a star

User avatar
ahmed31916
Advanced
Posts: 148
Joined: 14 Apr 2022, 12:15

Re: Control panel blade page, doesn't loaded from the extension package

Post by ahmed31916 » 26 Jul 2022, 11:49

Thanks for replying. The problem was from changing the path of the view of laravel (from it's config file).
But actually, I had to do this Because the Aimeos is loading the Blade files from the path "resources/views", not from "packages/theme2/views".

I tried many times to customize the html files from the package view and the jqadm from the "resources/views" but I couldn't.

User avatar
ahmed31916
Advanced
Posts: 148
Joined: 14 Apr 2022, 12:15

Re: Control panel blade page, doesn't loaded from the extension package

Post by ahmed31916 » 29 Jul 2022, 13:38

@aimeos, help me please.

Post Reply