How to set price of attributes in basket base of supplier/sites

Help for integrating the Laravel package
Forum rules
Always add your Laravel, Aimeos and PHP version as well as your environment (Linux/Mac/Win)
Spam and unrelated posts will be removed immediately!
developer
Posts: 10
Joined: 01 Dec 2022, 17:29

How to set price of attributes in basket base of supplier/sites

Post by developer » 01 Dec 2022, 17:37

How to set price of attributes in basket base of supplier/sites?
I have set price of attrbutes different for each supplie/site, But once i try to add to cart product its take default site attribute price on basket.

How I can add attributes price base on supplier/site proudct.

I have also try with siteid on attributes hiddent set on product details page.

Code: Select all

  <input type="hidden" name="<?= $enc->attr($this->formparam(['b_prod', 0, 'siteid'])) ?>" value="<?= $enc->attr($this->detailProductItem->getSiteId()) ?>">
                                    <input type="hidden" name="b_siteid" value="<?= $enc->attr($this->detailProductItem->getSiteId()) ?>">
Can anyone help me for the same?
Thanks in Advance

User avatar
aimeos
Administrator
Posts: 7865
Joined: 01 Jan 1970, 00:00

Re: How to set price of attributes in basket base of supplier/sites

Post by aimeos » 02 Dec 2022, 08:43

Can you please tell us more about your setup?
Professional support and custom implementation are available at Aimeos.com
If you like Aimeos, Image give us a star

developer
Posts: 10
Joined: 01 Dec 2022, 17:29

Re: How to set price of attributes in basket base of supplier/sites

Post by developer » 03 Dec 2022, 16:08

Here I have added my composer.json file code for check version of aimeos and other details.

Code: Select all

"php": "^7.3||^8.0",
        "composer-runtime-api": "^2.1",
        "aimeos/ai-cache": "~2021.10",
        "aimeos/ai-client-html": "2021.10.x-dev",
        "aimeos/ai-controller-frontend": "2021.10.x-dev",
        "aimeos/ai-controller-jobs": "2021.10.x-dev",
        "aimeos/ai-filesystem": "~2021.10",
        "aimeos/ai-payments": "2021.10.x-dev",
        "aimeos/aimeos-core": "2021.10.x-dev",
        "aimeos/aimeos-laravel": "2021.10.x-dev",
        "aimeoscom/ai-sites": "2021.10.x-dev",
        "aimeoscom/ai-stripe-marketplace": "2021.10.x-dev",
        
But I have stuck here, because basket product get the default first price of attribute. I want price of attributes as supplier/site set.

Might be some where this section where i need to update but its on vendor part, any other way?
\vendor\aimeos\ai-controller-frontend\controller\frontend\src\Controller\Frontend\Basket\Standard.php

Code: Select all

public function addProduct( \Aimeos\MShop\Product\Item\Iface $product,
		float $quantity = 1, array $variant = [], array $config = [], array $custom = [],
		string $stocktype = 'default', string $supplierid = null, string $siteid = null ) : Iface
	{
		$quantity = $this->call( 'checkQuantity', $product, $quantity );
		$this->call( 'checkAttributes', [$product], 'custom', array_keys( $custom ) );
		$this->call( 'checkAttributes', [$product], 'config', array_keys( $config ) );

		$prices = $product->getRefItems( 'price', 'default', 'default' );
		$hidden = $product->getRefItems( 'attribute', null, 'hidden' );

		$custAttr = $this->call( 'getOrderProductAttributes', 'custom', array_keys( $custom ), $custom );
		$confAttr = $this->call( 'getOrderProductAttributes', 'config', array_keys( $config ), [], $config );
		$hideAttr = $this->call( 'getOrderProductAttributes', 'hidden', $hidden->keys()->toArray() );

		$orderBaseProductItem = \Aimeos\MShop::create( $this->getContext(), 'order/base/product' )->create()
			->copyFrom( $product )->setQuantity( $quantity )->setStockType( $stocktype )
			->setAttributeItems( array_merge( $custAttr, $confAttr, $hideAttr ) );

		$orderBaseProductItem = $orderBaseProductItem
			->setPrice( $this->call( 'calcPrice', $orderBaseProductItem, $prices, $quantity ) );

		if( $siteid ) {
			$orderBaseProductItem->setSiteId( $siteid );
		}

		if( $supplierid )
		{
			$name = \Aimeos\MShop::create( $this->getContext(), 'supplier' )->get( $supplierid, ['text'] )->getName();
			$orderBaseProductItem->setSupplierId( $supplierid )->setSupplierName( $name );
		}

		$this->baskets[$this->type] = $this->get()->addProduct( $orderBaseProductItem );
		return $this->save();
	}
\controller\frontend\src\Controller\Frontend\Basket\Base.php

Code: Select all

protected function getOrderProductAttributes( string $type, array $ids, array $values = [], array $quantities = [] )
	{
		$list = [];

		if( !empty( $ids ) )
		{
			$manager = \Aimeos\MShop::create( $this->getContext(), 'order/base/product/attribute' );

			foreach( $this->getAttributes( $ids ) as $id => $attrItem )
			{
				$list[] = $manager->create()->copyFrom( $attrItem )->setType( $type )
					->setValue( isset( $values[$id] ) ? $values[$id] : $attrItem->getCode() )
					->setQuantity( isset( $quantities[$id] ) ? $quantities[$id] : 1 );
			}
		}

		return $list;
	}

User avatar
aimeos
Administrator
Posts: 7865
Joined: 01 Jan 1970, 00:00

Re: How to set price of attributes in basket base of supplier/sites

Post by aimeos » 04 Dec 2022, 10:59

The problem that in marketplace setups the lowest price of all vendors is used instead of the vendor attribute price when more then one vendor uses the same attribute maybe could be solved here:
https://github.com/aimeos/ai-controller ... hp#L56-L66

If we change that to:

Code: Select all

$siteId = $this->context()->locale()->getSiteId();

foreach( $orderAttributes as $orderAttrItem )
{
	if( !( $attrItem = $attrItems->get( $orderAttrItem->getAttributeId() ) ) ) {
		continue;
	}
			
	$prices = $attrItem->getRefItems( 'price', 'default', 'default' )->filter( function( $price ) use ( $orderProduct, $siteId ) {
		return $price->getSiteId() === $orderProduct->getSiteId() || $price->getSiteId() === $siteId;
	} );
			
	if( !$prices->isEmpty() )
	{
		$attrPrice = $priceManager->getLowestPrice( $prices, $orderAttrItem->getQuantity() );
		$price = $price->addItem( clone $attrPrice, $orderAttrItem->getQuantity() );
		$orderAttrItem->setPrice( $attrPrice->addItem( $attrPrice, $orderAttrItem->getQuantity() - 1 )->getValue() );
	}
}
Can you check and make a PR if it works?
Professional support and custom implementation are available at Aimeos.com
If you like Aimeos, Image give us a star

developer
Posts: 10
Joined: 01 Dec 2022, 17:29

Re: How to set price of attributes in basket base of supplier/sites

Post by developer » 05 Dec 2022, 17:24

Thanks for your support.
It working perfectly!

Post Reply