CMS cache

Help for integrating the Laravel package
Forum rules
Always add your Laravel, Aimeos and PHP version as well as your environment (Linux/Mac/Win)
Spam and unrelated posts will be removed immediately!
vision
Posts: 23
Joined: 01 Dec 2022, 05:35

CMS cache

Post by vision » 04 Jul 2023, 07:07

Hello!
Sorry fow bother You with another problem!
After creation of new cms items I faced this error:

Code: Select all

GET http://devshop.tatmedia.ru/images/uploads/1.d/preview/6/3/63730be9_dmzdpz5wkaazh0y.webp?v=20221227084033 404 (Not Found)
This is an old image. It seems that old cms page cached somwhere. How can I renew it?
I tried:

Code: Select all

php artisan aimeos:clear
php artisan cache:clear
php artisan view:clear
php artisan config:clear
php artisan route:clear

kdim95
Advanced
Posts: 207
Joined: 26 Aug 2022, 12:17

Re: CMS cache

Post by kdim95 » 04 Jul 2023, 13:03

Did you update the CMS page in your admin and upload a new media to replace the old media with in the editor?
Are you sure it's not browser cache, try to open the page in incognito?

User avatar
aimeos
Administrator
Posts: 7907
Joined: 01 Jan 1970, 00:00

Re: CMS cache

Post by aimeos » 04 Jul 2023, 13:13

The JSON API allows the browser to cache the response for 5min due to this line:
https://github.com/aimeos/ai-cms-grapes ... d.php#L197
Professional support and custom implementation are available at Aimeos.com
If you like Aimeos, Image give us a star

vision
Posts: 23
Joined: 01 Dec 2022, 05:35

Re: CMS cache

Post by vision » 07 Jul 2023, 06:18

kdim95 wrote: 04 Jul 2023, 13:03 Did you update the CMS page in your admin and upload a new media to replace the old media with in the editor?
Are you sure it's not browser cache, try to open the page in incognito?
Yes I did.
Creating new database solve this problem.

Post Reply