Page 1 of 1

Fixing by developers

Posted: 05 Oct 2016, 11:13
by George Horvath
Some fixing FYI. I reply some fixings below this post...

Re: Fixing by developers

Posted: 05 Oct 2016, 11:18
by George Horvath
Hi aimeos!
I found a view mistake on product details:
there is wrong value getting from object i fixed that we can see property name instead of property code in blade.
this is the code with comments in head section:
file location: ext\ai-client-html\client\html\templates\catalog\detail\additional-property-body-default.php

Code: Select all

<?php
/*
fixing catalog detail property view property name text instead of property code
elérés: ext\ai-client-html\client\html\templates\catalog\detail
//modified line  (from getType() to getTypeName()
<td class="name"><?php echo $enc->html( $this->translate( 'client/code', $propertyItem->getTypeName() ), $enc::TRUST ); ?></td>
*/
/**
 * @license LGPLv3, http://opensource.org/licenses/LGPL-3.0
 * @copyright Aimeos (aimeos.org), 2014-2016
 */

$propertyItems = $this->get( 'propertyItems', array() );
$enc = $this->encoder();

?>
<?php $this->block()->start( 'catalog/detail/additional/property' ); ?>
<div class="additional-box">
<?php if( count( $propertyItems ) > 0 ) : ?>
	<h2 class="header properties"><?php echo $enc->html( $this->translate( 'client', 'Properties' ), $enc::TRUST ); ?></h2>
	<div class="content properties">
		<table class="properties">
			<tbody>
<?php foreach( $propertyItems as $propertyItem ) : ?>
				<tr class="item">
					<td class="name"><?php echo $enc->html( $this->translate( 'client/code', $propertyItem->getTypeName() ), $enc::TRUST ); ?></td>
					<td class="value"><?php echo $enc->html( $propertyItem->getValue() ); ?></td>
				</tr>
<?php endforeach; ?>
			</tbody>
		</table>
	</div>
<?php endif; ?>
<?php echo $this->get( 'propertyBody' ); ?>
</div>
<?php $this->block()->stop(); ?>
<?php echo $this->block()->get( 'catalog/detail/additional/property' ); ?>

please add it to next update.
Cheers!

Re: Fixing by developers

Posted: 05 Oct 2016, 21:38
by aimeos
Please create a pull request with the fix in the GitHub repository:
https://github.com/aimeos/ai-client-html