Create extension

How to configure and adapt Aimeos based shops as developer
Forum rules
Always add your Aimeos and PHP version as well as your environment (Linux/Mac/Win)
Spam and unrelated posts will be removed immediately!
nvdid

Create extension

Post by nvdid » 14 Feb 2024, 21:04

Hi
I'm a newbie. I registered and submitted a topic in here today. But now I couldn't login and my email didn't seem to work for login either. I registered using github with the same email now. Plus I don't see the topic I posted. Can somebody help me out here please?

aimeos
Administrator

Re: Create extension

Post by aimeos » 15 Feb 2024, 08:05

For new users, the first two posts need to be manually approved.
Please post your question again.
Professional support and custom implementation are available at Aimeos.com
If you like Aimeos, Image give us a star

nvdid

Post by nvdid » 15 Feb 2024, 11:23

Right. But yet I don't get why I couldn't login to account then after..

Ok back to the question. I appreciate if anyone could help me get familiar with the process of customizing aimeos and creating an extension.
I used extension builder to have an empty extension project.

How can I add routes to the jsonapi and handle them in my extension?
Can I handle current jsonapi routes in my extension? For example if specific query parameters existed.

aimeos
Administrator

Post by aimeos » 16 Feb 2024, 17:20

nvdid wrote: 15 Feb 2024, 11:23 Right. But yet I don't get why I couldn't login to account then after..
Sorry, maybe your account got accidentally deleted if your post looked like spam (very short with no details).
nvdid wrote: 15 Feb 2024, 11:23 How can I add routes to the jsonapi and handle them in my extension?
Can I handle current jsonapi routes in my extension? For example if specific query parameters existed.